One Year Older, One Year Wiser

Hello everyone!

September has been a good month to me. yeap true, getting wiser on this September!


And, same as every year, it made me think of who I am, what I’m doing, if I’m happy and if I am enjoying living my life. 

And what?

Ok, here’s the things:

My life, same as everyone else’s, is full of unexpected turns and twists. Sometimes life can be bloody hard, sometimes it can be pretty unfair. The bottom line is, that even the worst life situations bring something good and ultimately they make us a better person.

As I turned 1 year wiser and realize the blessings in my life, this day has become the happiest birthday I ever had! It marks another significant year of me living in this world! 
As I count my blessings one by one, it felt like I have pulled a series of winning lottery tickets,-

I am so grateful that life has been good to me in every possible way. I’ve been the most fortunate people I’ve ever heard of.

To my family and dear friends, thank you so much for all the birthday wishes and It truly means a lot to me 🙏🏻

Hooray for getting wiser! Happy Birthday to me and many more. 🎂

Tinggalkan Balasan

