Some People are not made for surprises

Yeap, true!

i do enjoy all gift surprises me today, but dont try to surprise me!

I don’t like things to change. It makes me anxious and I panic, and then I don’t want to do it at all. 

when someone showed up in front of your door, with a bouquet of flowers, cake and gifts in the other hand, what will you do?

another girl might be say ‘owh so sweet’ but not me, I’ll slam the door and run away, i got my panic attack!


thanks for the flower, cake and the gift anyway, sorry if i suprised you 😂

you know what? i dont like surprises unless i plan them my self 😅

2 thoughts on “Some People are not made for surprises

Tinggalkan Balasan

