Happy anniversary!

I don’t think I express my appreciation to you often enough for having given me so many happy years, so I’ve decided to write this letter.

This way I can sit down and gather my thoughts together and present them to you. 

I still don’t know how you did everything so well, even from the beginning- you know, the whole being my therapist and others.

I will always be grateful for the help you gave me, too, when I started to get a little heavy-something in life. I benefited from your silence and acceptance. 

I want to assure you that the passing years have not diminished my love for you in the least. Please don’t ever concern that i replace you with another social media like path, twitter, instagram or even pinterest, my Dear. Although we’re not spending time together as intense before, which merely intensifies with the passing years.
I finally understand the meaning of all those songs that talk about endless love. I don’t think they are just hyperbole or poetic expressions, after all. I believe now that a love that has endured this earthly test can never end. I swore to love you for time and all eternity and I will happily do that, my lovely blog. I am so grateful that you continue to love me, too–despite my failures and shortcomings. 

Thank you for always being there and helping me to be all that I can be.

Happy Anniversary, my dear blog! 

xoxo
ratutebu 

Tinggalkan Balasan

